What I’ve Been Reading This Week

What I’m reading this week:

The Hunger Games – The novel I’m currently reading at my sister-in-laws urging.

The hope is that Alzheimer’s will become more like heart disease, in which patients at increased risk can be identified early, just as patients at risk of heart attacks and strokes can be identified through cholesterol and blood pressure tests.

Fair Pay is  Bread and Butter Issue by Lisa Maatz

Accounting for the wage gap – Are Women Self Segregating?

Women and Weddings: How Much Should We Really Care? by Christina Black on Fem2pt0

What are you reading?  What have I missed?

One thought on “What I’ve Been Reading This Week

Leave a Reply

